OUIJA: EVEN THE SPIRITS WILL TELL YOU IT SUCKS

OUIJA-United States-89 Mins. 2014

ouija-movie-poster

Olivia Cooke as Laine Morris in Ouija Olivia Cooke as Laine Morris in Ouija

Daren Kagasoff as Trevor in Ouija Daren Kagasoff as Trevor in Ouija

Douglas Smith as Pete in Ouija Douglas Smith as Pete in Ouija

Bianca Santos as Isabelle in Ouija Bianca Santos as Isabelle in Ouija

Bianca Santos as Isabelle in Ouija Ana Coto as Sarah Morris in Ouija

Directed by Stiles White

Screenplay by Juliet Snowden and Stiles White

I’ve never played with an Ouija board and I have no intention of doing so. It’s not so much that it goes against my religious beliefs; more to the point would be that I believe that some things are best left alone and that some doors are best left unopened. However, let’s pretend that I did use the board to ask the spirit world to help me write my review of Ouija. I believe the session would go something like this:

Oh spirits, what is Ouija all about?

Ouija is about a teenage girl and her friends who use an Ouija board…

View original post 472 more words

Leave a Reply

